appreciated


16708469_1576617329033792_2028267397151156585_ntoday, and days like today, remind me that no matter how many miles are put between your soul mate and yourself, they will always find a way to be exactly who you need them to be. my forever love gave me exactly what I needed to not give in to the stress and worry of what today could have been. when your health is a mess, and you feel like a mess, sometimes you need that small pick me up to be reminded that you are moving forward, and that everything is going to be ok. my husband is amazing. and truly loves me for who I am. now if time would give us a break and move…..

Leave a Reply

