yummy.


yummy.

Broccoli and Cheese Mac and cheese. Yum.

yummy.

Broccoli and Cheese Mac and cheese. Yum.

I have had this for dinner two nights in a row now. lol. So I thought it best if I share my recipe. It is another Hungry Girl recipe that I changed to make just one serving instead of four. So here you go..

1/2 cup Ronzoni Whole Wheat Pasta 

1 & 3/4 cups of Frozen Green Giant Broccoli and Cheese (I bought a big 24 oz bag and have been measuring it out)

1 The Laughing Cow Creamy Swiss Cheese Wedge

Cook the Pasta by the directions on the box, and while your pasta cooks microwave your broccoli and cheese for 7 minutes, stirring twice within those 7 minutes. After it is done, drain your pasta and add the pasta and the swiss cheese wedge into your broccoli and cheese, and mix well.

Voila!

You now have a way to satisfy that pasta craving. And for around 230 calories, who could complain! It makes a nice big serving, and can easily fill you up! I hope you can enjoy just as much as I did!

 

-Holley-

One thought on “yummy.

  1. Boy now that sounds good. And looks even better. I wish shed come up with some dairy free recipes to make for Chloe.

Leave a Reply

