Hungry Girl!


Hungry Girl Recipe: Ginormous Creamy Frozen Caramel Crunchcake

I intend on making these this weekend. Yum Yum Yum!

Hungry Girl Recipe: Ginormous Creamy Frozen Caramel Crunchcake

Ginormous Creamy Frozen Caramel Crunchcake. Yum. Seriously? I intend on making these this weekend. I promise I am not leading you on the path to diet and healthy eating destruction. I am just sharing one of my favorite recipe stops. (All thanks to my best friend Brandy!!)

I LOVE Hungry Girl recipes and I am sure that this will be no exception. I have yet to make a recipe from Lisa Lillen that I have not enjoyed. I would highly recommend checking out her site and trying out some of her recipes on your low-calorie ventures. I bet your family will appriciate it to! I know when I told my husband that we would be having Bacon-Bundled BBQ Shrimp he thought I had quit my diet. Little did he know that it was not unhealthy or not a “calorie-killer”. We eat it all the time now! I will post the links for the Hungry Girl site, and a direct link to my FAVORITE recipe of hers so far (the shrimp!) below. Enjoy and eat well!

Hungry Girl Websitehttp://www.hungry-girl.com/home

Bacon-Bundled BBQ Shrimphttp://www.hungry-girl.com/show/edible-idols-bacon-and-peanut-butter-bacon-bundled-bbq-shrimp-recipe

Food for Thought: “If you think you can, you can. If you think you can’t, you won’t.” – credit for this goes to my son’s cartoon movie, but really it works for life and exercise and healthy living in general! I know it makes me push myself more. =)

4 thoughts on “Hungry Girl!

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful information specifically the closing section :)
    I deal with such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

    1. Thank you so much for stopping by! I am going to start updating it more again now that my life has settled back down. I love that I can share helpful information with others. :)

Leave a Reply

